Bestyrelsen

Klubbens vedtægter

Klik her

Formand

Mikael Killerich
mail: mikaelk@hedensgolfklub.dk

Næstformand

Steen Sørensen
mail: steens@hedensgolfklub.dk

Sekretær

Helle Klint
mail: hellek@hedensgolfklub.dk

Kasserer

Sillads Jepsen
mail: silladsj@hedensgolfklub.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Kurt Kolding
mail: kurtk@hedensgolfklub.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Knud Jensen
mail: knudj@hedensgolfklub.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

John Klint
mail: johnk@hedensgolfklub.dk

Kontaktoplysninger

  • Hedens golfklub
  • Resenfeldevej 26 A, 7470 Karup J

  • Telefon: 30222890
  • Email: info@hedensgolfklub.dk

  • Bank: Nordea
    Reg. nr. 9255
    Konto nr. 0747508623