Kontakter i klubben

Bestyrelsen Navn. tlf. Mail adresse. (klik på mail adr.)
Formand Mikael Killerich 30222890 mikaelk@hedensgolfklub.dk
Næstformand Steen Sørensen 21411381 steens@hedensgolfklub.dk
Kasserer Helle​ Klint   hellek@hedensgolfklub.dk
Best. medlem Kurt Kolding   kurtk@hedensgolfklub.dk
Fmd. Bane og sponsorudvalg John Klint   johnk@hedensgolfklub.dk
Best. medlem ansv. for turnerings udvalg. Knud K. Jensen   knudj@hedensgolfklub.dk
Best. medlem Sillads Jepsen   'silladsj@hedensgolfklub.dk'
       
Baneudvalg      
Formand John Klint   johnk@hedensgolfklub.dk
       
Greenkeeper Kim Klint   kimk@hedensgolfklub.dk
       
Turneringsudvalg      
Formand Steen Pudselykke   26161762 steenp@hedensgolfklub.dk
  Niels Hansen (NC) 20969990  
  Ruth Bach 24201418  
  Dorthe Nygaard 30206505  
  Inge Matie Kolding (TUT) 20232663  
Dame match ansvarlig Børge Pedersen 22251857 boerge.pedersen@live.dk
       
Sponsorudvalg      
Formand John Klint   johnk@hedensgolfklub.dk
  kim Klint   kimk@hedensgolfklub.dk
       
Handicapudvalg      
Formand Steen Høgsholt   steenh@hedensgolfklub.dk
       
Juniorudvalg      
Formand Sune Rzepka   srz@rz-gruppen.dk
       
Festudvalg      
Formand  Fritz Wiehrauch   weih@email.dk

 

Kontaktoplysninger

  • Hedens golfklub
  • Resenfeldevej 26 A, 7470 Karup J

  • Telefon: 30222890
  • Email: info@hedensgolfklub.dk

  • Bank: Nordea
    Reg. nr. 9255
    Konto nr. 0747508623